• Beta Club Members

    According to the National Bet Club Website: "The National Beta  Club has become the nation's largest independent, non-profit, educational youth organization. We are committed to recognizing and promoting high academic achievement, rewarding and nurturing worthy character, fostering leadership skills and encouraging service to others."

    The Jacksboro High School Beta Club is concerned with fostering high expectations for both academics and service opportunities.



    President- April Calvin

    Vice-President- Reno Rollans

    Secretary- Carly Hart

    Treasurer- Carli Smith

    Reporter- Haley Milam

    Historian- Hailee Frie

    Parliamentarian- Elizabeth Hines

    Student Advisor- Morgyn Green


    Homecoming Queen Nominee- Maylan Armstrong



    Maylan Armstrong

    Emily Autry

    Brady Burnett

    April Calvin

    Alyssa Green

    Carly Hart

    Cristina Huerta

    Kellyn Mitchell

    Hoyt Nebgen

    Jordan Nichols

    Leah Plaster

    Reno Rollans

    Trinity Tisdale



    Hailee Frie

    Morgyn Green

    Hallie Hackley

    Elizabeth Hines

    Haley Milam

    Carli Smith

    Baylee Thompson




    Landon Davenport

    Jaci Gann

    Alexis Holman

    Hadlee Richardson

    Harlee Richardson

    Tayte Ward